Home

Newsletters

History

Swap and Shop

Links

members list/MUG Guam

LAST
NAME
FIRST NAME E-MAIL
Abaday Roberta abaday@ite.net
Artero Franklin fpartero@ite.net
Artero-Boname Andrew jab@kuentos.guam.net
Austin Don donpaustin@hotmail.com
Austin Linda laustin@uog9.uog.edu
Blas Frank fblas@kuentos.guam.net
Carlson Paul pcarlson@kuentos.guam.net
Castro David dcastro@kuentos.guam.net
Chargualaf Becky bchargua@gcc.guam.net
Colby Thomas colby@kuentos.guam.net
Cole BarBara (Secretary) MUGG@kuentos.guam.net
Craig James --
Dobrowolski Joe joeguam@iftech.guam.net
Flis Julia flis@kuentos.guam.net
Gima Wesley (Steering Committee member) wgima@kuentos.guam.net
Mafnas Irene iim@kuentos.guam.net
Mata Faye fmata@ite.net
Myrvold Luther lmyrvold@kuentos.guam.net
Naholowaa Mike hafaadai@iftech.net
O'Mallan Helen (President) hmo@kuentos.guam.net
Pinto Josephine jpinto@kuentos.guam.net
Quenga Carlos carjax@netpci.com
San Agustin Joe --
Stephens Robert resteph@uog9.uog.edu
Tufvander Russell russellt@kuentos.guam.net
Wallis Don (Steering Committee member) dwallis@kuentos.guam.net
Wang Yu-Mei ymwang@uog9.uog.edu
Whitman Frank whitman@ite.net